Retail Testimonials

RESALE TESTIMONIALS:

” I was awed by the store!!!  The woman at the front  desk was great. She gave us a rundown of the  whole store. I purchased 2 pr. of jeans and 2 lovely  tops for my 4 yr. old great granddaughter. total-  $15.86. That is less than I have spent on just one  pair of jeans. I reserved gear for my great  grandson. Rhonda was very helpful and showed us  what our equipment would look like. I am pleased  with everything I found. As I am an invalid, the ramp  was a pleasant surprise.” Margaret Szymanski  2/3/2016

“I had heard about this store from a few different  people and have to say they were right. This store  is great. They have a great selection of new and  gently used items and the people who work there  are very nice. Wish I would have gone sooner”  Amber Ferriera 7/29/2015

“This visit was #3 for me I brought my Sister in Law  & she though it was a nice resale store of baby  items that are affordable & gently used.Definitely  my new Favorite store. The items I purchased were  definitely reasonable. There’s for everyone different.  Huge & very good selection of all items.” Sayda  Alaniz 7/15/2015

“Your workers are very sweet and helpful, even  while juggling babies. Clean, easy to navigate and  find things. Kudos to you for hiring young mothers –  and for giving back!” Nicol Sargent 7/1/2015

“My experience was great!!! Anna was very pleasant  from the moment I walked in the door. She greeted  me when I walked in the door!! When it came time  for checkout she let me know that the summer  deals were going to start back up soon!!! Upon  payment I used a store coupon I had received for  selling the last time i was in. She took it upon her  self to check my store credit account with covered  the whole cost of today’s visit. This was very nice  since I had forgot that I had store credit left!!! I am  very pleased with her and the store as always cant  wait to come back soon for more goodies since I  didn’t have to pend all my fun money today!!! We get  to come back sooner that expected thank you  Twinkle Twinkle!!    Anna is a keeper!!!” Anitrah  Keltchner 5/2/2015

“I had questions regarding the availability of certain  items and received assistance from various  employees. They were all friendly and very helpful.  The prices of the used items make it very affordable  to provide all of the necessities of children of all  ages. The new merchandise prices are out of my  financial range. All of the merchandise I have ever  purchased from Twinkle, Twinkle have been clean  and in good condition. I love your store. It is very  organized, making it easy to find what I’m looking  for.” Sandy 3/24/2015

My husband and I where very impressed of how you  all have a pleasant place to shop. It was nice to see  kids playing and not to worry about babysitters for  the employees. Stay in business it a wonderful  place.” Monica Lopez 3/5/2015

“Love the store! Staff is helpful and friendly I think the prices are fair and reasonable. It makes  buying baby gear affordable. I have bought many  things ranging from clothes to car seats. I have  always been impressed with the like new quality. I  have lived in the area my entire life. Use to shop  here when it was next to outback. I love that you  offer moms the opportunity to work for goods. I think  it is a great way to help the community and  struggling families.” Michelle Rose 2/27/2015

“Good prices for clothing in good shape. The racks  were full with a good amount to chose in all sizes I  needed.  Your store is well stocked and displayed  nicely. Your store is organized great and the sizes  are well marked.” Mary Leschuk 2/12/2015

“The helpers were wonderful and extremely  knowledgeable.  What a wonderful staff. All of the  merchandise that I bought was in splendid  condition.” Jill Fogel 1/15/2015

“Love this store in fact after my son’s born in 3  months I’m going to volunteer here as well”  Amanda Lee 1/1/2015

“Terrific gently used baby and children;s store.  When grandkids are coming to visit- you can find  just about anything at greatly reduced prices.  Everything is in immaculate condition, wrapped and  priced way below retail.” Barbara F. Crawford   12/6/2014

“Great prices and quality items. Staff is super nice  and helpful & there is a play area for kids too. They  pay fairly for items you sell them and you can also  volunteer your time in trade for merchandise. Very  unique business model!” Randi Izdonavicius 12/6/2014

“You can’t beat having an indoor playground for the  kids while you shop! So nice! Thank you” Nicole  Michielle LeMay 12/5/2014

“Devon was friendly, funny and helped with sale of  item and purchases. Like a treasure hunt for nice  quality clothing at reasonable prices. I seldom  leave the store without an armload” Donna Roberts  11/1/2014

“The manager spent an hour or more helping me  find just the right infant carrier for me.  It was the  best customer service I’ve experienced in a very  long time.  I will buy all my baby needs at this store.  The manager gave me great tips for accessing  bonus pricing…like this website I only looked at the  baby carriers but all the used ones were excellent.  Everything I was looking for was available. Very  profession layout.  Items are well displayed.  Greatest feature: items NOT PACKED so tight that  you can not easily look through them” Patricia  Hilliard 8/16/2014

“Fun place to shop! Well organized and a great  selection. Love the family atmosphere. I will be  back!” Jamie Musich 8/13/2014

“The customer service is amazing. As usual. Prices are always on point and much appreciated.  Quality of items are great! The store is great! Fun fir  kids, while mommy shops. I live close by. I love this  store! Have been a customer for years.” Jessica  Isokat 8/4/2014

“Every single worker inside the store made the  experience fun. Keep the staff and the atmosphere  completely the same. Everyone works hard. The  store is presented so well that anyone (pregnant or  not) would enjoy to shop in it.” Tim Romer 8/3/2014

“Great shop for grandma’s who need things for  their home when the babies come over!!! BIG  selection!” Denise Ann Godfrey 7/22/2014

“April provided me with great customer service. She  was very attentive to my needs. Although I only  shopped for maternity clothes, I thought they were  reasonably priced. Plus getting a FB discount at  checkout was very pleasing. This was my first time  in the store and I was impressed on how much  variety there was and how organized everything  was also.  Very clean, organized and a large  selection to choose from.”Arlena DeSousa  7/19/2014

“Amber is very friendly and helped me with ALL of  my needs today. Great clothes at great pries.  I don’t  buy children’s clothes anywhere else! Always good  quality and well organized Not that I can think of… Love how organized it is,  despite having a TON of different things! I am  always greeted by friendly employees, great quality  merchandise, and I always find more than I  planned on!” Crystal Lovell 7/12/2014

“Best store for gently used children’s clothes, as  well as anything you need to rent for visiting  grandchildren.” Katharine Bell 6/14/2014

“Everyone was very helpful! Also, I asked Amber  about returns and exchanges in case what we find  out that our boy parts turn out to be girl parts  because our little one was not cooperating, she  laughed and is willing to help us out with  exchanges and store credits in the event that  happens:) I thought everything was priced pretty  well. I was surprised to see some of the items still  had tags on them! The store ended up being bigger  than I had imagined. There was an entire back  half!” Kari Selikson  6/12/2014

“They have everything mommies need!” Alexandra  Nelson 5/28/2014

“Everyone was very nice and helpful. We thought  you guys were very fair with value we received for  the items we brought in.Everything is in good  condition and very easy to find. I have been a long  time customer. Looking forward to visiting again.”  Lisa Howard  5/23/2014

“Amber was helpful in helping my look thru/for  Maternity clothing. Scored 3 pair maternity pants for  $20 bucks!!Where else can you find that at?! Large  selection, & reasonable prices Loved it, will be back to checkout more inventory.”  Nicholl Talley 5/16/2014

“This store is always my first choice when I need  something for my baby” Urzula Eishon 4/19/2014

“Great selection of quality items. More bang for your  buck is an understatement. :-)” Jose Castillo III  4/12/2014

“I found some cute baby boy things here cant wait  to go back” Amber Hope Alonan 3/29/2014

“Such a great place to shop for baby stuff!” Miriam  Arduengo 3/21/2014

“Best Store Ever!’ Sheena Wells 3/8/2014

“Great place, lots of toys and clothes! Camp  Discovery Child Care 3/7/2014

“Very nice store with helpful staff! I’m a soon to be  first time mom and they helped me feel right at  home.” Claire Finer-Stubblebine 12/4/2013

“I bought new cloth diapers which are priced the  same as anywhere else. I was able to find a few  cute accessories for my daughter at a great price  and we both love them!!  Your used products are  rated based on the quality of how harsh the  previous use was in my opinion, I think it’s spot on.  I really like the way the store is set up plus the size  and variety of items! I love the play area for the kids  too!! This store is great for picking up any items I  need last minute! I love that you actually carry swim  diapers all year round unlike major retailers! I really  wanted to start cloth diapering and Twinkle Twinkle  is the first place I went, everyone is so helpful and  informative plus the selections are top of the line!”  Ayla Romero 11/11/13

“Sales girl was exceptional was looking for a pack  & play actually 2 of them for visits from our  grandchildren. She took the time to show us how  they worked and showed us 2 different ones.” Joan  Miller 11/11/2013

“I think it’s run very well, well kept and workers are  always seen keeping the store clean Just want to say that I think it is a great store,love  the play area for the kids. I always have a great  experience. I have 4 kids ages 11,9,3 and 3mos so  I’m always in the store…..what did it for me was the  last time I was in my 11yr old daughter lost her 5$  bill,she back tracked but could not find it…I told a  woman working if she had maybe came across it  but said she hadn’t. A few minutes later she came  up to me with the 5$ bill 😉 was happy to know that  not only do I feel at ease while my kids play in the  playground while I shop but that there are honest  people working there as well..THANX!” Amy Garza   11/4/2013

“I can always find somebody to help you, very  knowledgeable about the merchandise, always  willing explain & try out item I wish to purchase. Every item is at a discounted price from other  department stores. If I wouldn’t of known that this is  a “used baby store”, I wouldn’t of guessed. almost  all merchandise is in EXCELLENT condition.  Wonderful customer service, great prices and a  variety of merchandise in awesome condition.  LOVE LOVE LOVE this store. I won’t ever go to  another known department store again for any of  my sons stuff. This store carries it all at great  prices. Defiantly letting all my friends know of this  store. TWO THUMBS UP!” Marisa Villa 10/03/2013

“What a marvelous store! My wife and I spotted this  place on our way to breakfast next door, and we’re  both so glad we stopped in! We found many items  for our future child (she’s six months right now),  as  well as some for her (a steal on maternity jeans)  and some terrific advice on things we had already  ordered through other means. We both wish we  had such a store near our home in central Illinois.  We’ll done, TTLS!”   Darren K.,   5/21/2013

“Customer_service is always such a pleasure. I  was hoping to find a rocker under $20 but I ended  up with one that will grow with my child for $25. You  have such a great variety already.  Love the  roominess and organization.”   Dorothy Moreno    1/25/2013

“Great clothing store. Here you can find everything  for a very good price.”   Larissa Gallo     12/2013

“They moved to a much bigger warehouse like  place behind Wendy’s off 41 North. Friendly staff  are all moms and very helpful with practical advice.  They have new items as well as used. Buy toys  here and just bought a new reusable swimmy  diaper. You can also rent strollers, etc. Lots of fun  to browse as well as shop. Bring your little ones,  there is a big indoor play area. Def this Grandma’s  playpen. TIP: Always check in Yelp for offers”    Gloria S.   11/19/2012

“Short story, time before when I was in I picked up  some costumes for my grandchildren and sent  them off to Idaho.  My 2 ½ yr old granddaughter saw  the big box for her and asked her mom “Is it my  birthday again.”  I gain so much pleasure shopping  at Twinkle Twinkle and sending the items off to the  grandkids, and they love receiving packages in the  mail (plus the items help the parents on a tight  budget out).  I am so enjoying your new location  and store, and the staff are all so friendly and  helpful.”   Pat McGinnes   9/18/2012

“Y’all need to come up to Charleston, SC…. I was  down there with my mom last week and felt like a  kid in a candy store!!! Love your store! There is  none like it up here!!! Guess Ill have to visit more  often!!”  Amy Richelle Dulin    9/14/2012

“My favorite place to shop for small children”    Patricia McGinnes   9/4/2012

“Today was my first day seeing the new store. It  looks amazing! So much space & set up so nicely. I  love it! & Aiden was begging me to go back to play.  Good job twinkle twinkle staff the store looks  great!”  Shannon Lowthorp   9/1/2012

“I was wowed by your new location! The play areas  were HUGE, the boutique was beautiful and the  resale space was enormous, and the aisles were  so spacious, I won’t have to feel bad hauling in my  big stroller that will no longer block the aisles! It  was a great store before, but now it has the great  space it deserved to match!”   Lacey Ellis    8/23/2012

“Everyone was very helpful and when I couldn’t find  something there was always somebody there to  help. I have sold many things with you guys and you  have been fair with the prices. I really appreciate  that. I’m very happy you are so picky with the items  you take in. Everything is in good shape. Which is  very nice.”     Lisa Howard   8/10/12

“The girls are very helpful and friendly. There are  great items at reasonable prices. The items are  gentle worn or nearly new. The store has all the  bases pretty much covered as far as clothing,  accessories and rental equipment. Inventory is  amazing.”    Debbie Tedesco   8/9/12

“Very helpful with any questions I had. Much better  than other consignment shops. Most all of the  consignment items appeared to be in very good  condition.  I love that you have the new cloth  diapers, as they are so hard to find in a store.” Natalie 7/9/201

“You Must visit this Store!!! whether its to shop,rent the baby items, or to get some extra cash for you  childrens no longer played with toys and gently  used clothing that they grew out of…or even your  maternity clothes!! I love this store and the staff is  always friendly and knowledgeable about their   products! its a small store but soo many great quality things to find! the invetory is always  changing you never know what you will find! i  reccommend this resale store to any  parent/grandparent/visitor to naples and/or full time  resident!” NaplesMomma   4/6/2012 on yp.com

“Everyone was very helpful, help me find a hat and  a plaid shirt for a farmer costume for my 6 year old  boy. He was very happy.” Lorna Jumelle    3/19/2012

“Store is Massive I felt like a kid in a candy store”      Liz Piazza       3/7/2012

“Devon is always very helpful. I love the prices why  buy new when you can buy almost new. I have been  going to your store for at least three years. I love  that you bring your kids to work. I am very lucky to be  able to bring my daughter to work with me as well.  So I am always impressed when I see other  employers let the employees bring their children  (shows the really great character of the owner).”    Judith Ryan  2/29/2012

“Most of the girls are always friendly and helpful. I  am in the store at least once a week 🙂  3/4 of my  daughter’s clothing probably come from this store  (and we have a ton)! I find great deals all the time  and love the coupons!”    Leah Bedi    2/25/2012

“Loved the idea of moms being able to bring their  children to work with them. Everyone was helpful  and I got to hold one of the girls babies to get my  grandma fix. I think as a small business owner  myself,you are doing everything right. The rental  and airport service here in Naples was genius!  I  was excited to get in an see what was inside when  I saw the sale racks out front……another great  business move. Great job. I spent $138.00 and  could have left with double that! I will bring my  daughter here when she visits with the baby in a  couple weeks.”  Julie Cole   2/19/2012

“The ladies are always so helpful and  knowledgeable, especially Devon! Very good  prices, especially for maternity clothes…life saver  for me! So far I have found everything I have been  looking for and the coupons are great..Well worth it  since there is such a great variety of merchandise. I  have come in to the store several times and always  find great deals on things I need!  I will be back and  tell people about the store all the time.”     Allison  Kearns     2/11/2012

“Everyone was very nice and friendly. Loved it,  especially the clearance prices. I was very  surprised about the quality of the clothes, very  impressed for a consignment shop. A bigger place  would be great for more room to display all items  but I loved the selection.”     Maricela Gonzalez      2/8/2012

“The service is always kind and helpful. The items  are priced just right. Quality is awesome! I can  always find something I need and or want for my  family! The store is like WOW I cant believe how  much stuff there is its awesome to be able to walk  around in a store of things I actually need, want and  like close at hand and I can find it fast. I haven’t  rented but I have seen people come into rent and  the items are top notch and the service is always  friendly to the other customers. I think pretty soon  with all the business they are going to need a  bigger store because they are growing so fast!”      Jennifer Casper     2/06/2012

“Every one was nice and I got help when I need it.  Thanks for heaving a store were we can go get  good things for our kids. Everything that we’ve  gotten has been in good shape. I love that they  make you feel like family.I love the store and the  staff are super nice. Thanks!”    Jessica  Hernandez     1/29/2012

“Sale rack is a great value. Everything seems to be  in good condition.. You have a large selection of  everything baby. Love the store, there is a lot of stuff  for a small store, but every time I go I see  something I didn’t notice before.”    Robyn Cruz     1/24/2012

“Friendly staff, & always available to help. Can’t get  better price anywhere. Good quality thats why I keep  coming back to the store. Excellent, its easy to find  stuff. Keep up the good work!!!!”    Katy Valdez    1/23/2012

“……I LOVE your store and your services!  You have  come up with a phenomenal business venture and  I sincerely hope you are doing well with it. I’ve been  shopping there every season for the last 3 years to  stock up on “summer clothes”, rental of high chairs,  etc and stocking up on age appropriate fun toys.   For sure I’ll be by again a couple of times to stock  up before my little guys arrive in March.”   Sun  Donlon   1/20/2012

“Wanted to thank you for all your information. Will  def recommend to all my Naples , Bonita and FM  friends. Awesome place!”   Christina Miller  1/11/2012

“Everyone was very helpful in answering questions  and offering suggestions, and I found exactly what I  came in to buy. Prices are always very reasonable!  Like any second hand shop some items are more  worn than others, but I always find something of  good quality for a great price and am happy with the  quality. Sometimes the sheer volume of stuff in the  store is overwhelming however! Have been  shopping here since you opened.” Katie Betz  12/1/2012

“It was great to have someone help me find  everything I needed. The store has a so much to  offer. Prices were good for the items I purchased  haven’t shopped the entire store yet. The products I  saw in the store look, clean pretty new and popular  brands.” Priscilla Elvira 10/11/2011

“I am always greeted by excellent customer service.  I think they are great because i even get brand new  items as well. The quality is of the highest because  they carry all the big brand names in baby care.”  Natalie McDonald 9/15/2011

“I was greeted as I entered store, everyone was so  friendly.I loved the $1 rack and I was so happy to  get an item for one cent!” Kathy Lowers 9/9/2011

“A very positive experience – was greeted as soon  as I entered store and was shown the section of  the store that contained what I was looking for. Well  organized: lots of merchandise. As an aunt to a  newborn – I am so pleased that I am able to find  reasonably priced item here in Naples –  outstanding – I will be back” Diane O’Neil 9/7/2011

“Friendly staff as soon as you walk thru the door.  Very helpful when I asked questions. Price is very  affordable and 3 pairs of shoes I bought for grand  kids were in excellent condition. I think you have  just about everything to offer.”  Denise Carruthers   8/12/2011

“Customer service is excellent.. Prices are great . Quality is very good. You carry everything a parent  would need for a child. On a scale of 1 to 5 and 5  being the best, I give it a 5.” Abby Fuller   7/22/2011

“Everyone was very friendly and answered all of my  questions. This was my first time at the store. I  thought the majority of the offerings were priced  well. You can tell the store only accepts gently used  items. Everything looks clean and quality. I thought  it was great. A bit overwhelming for me since I’m  pregnant for the first time and overwhelmed as it is,  but loved that their were even maternity clothes.  Someone mentioned it to my husband. We’re  unexpectedly pregnant with twins, new to Naples,  with all of our family and friends over a thousand  miles away. Since this was unexpected we have no  health insurance and are not prepared. A friend  suggested this store to us to get what we need at a  reasonable price since money is very tight. I’m  thankful to have this store since it helps make me feel like everything’s going to be ok.” Katie Peterson  6/20/2011

“Prices could of not been any cheaper. We loved  the prices. There was so much to chose from we  ran out of time looking. You have it all. The store  was very big and the customer service was  excellent.” Kara Lynn Harris 5/23/2011

“The girls there are always so welcoming and helpful. The prices are great and more than fair!  The items which they carry are in great condition,  I’ve never had a problem with items I’ve bought. I  love the store, it’s well equipped with a little of  everything! I found out about the store about a year  ago when going to dinner in the plaza.  I’ve been a  customer ever since!” Laura Mendecino 5/11/2011

“Upon entering I was greeted in a very friendly  manner and directed toward the section I needed. The prices certainly seemed reasonable. At the  time I was searching for maternity clothes. Now I  will be returning to hopefully pick up those last few  items I need for my peanut before his arrival in a  few weeks. Quality and selection seemed great!  Who knew you could still find the john lennon real  love line anywhere?!?!? Great to see a store like  this in Naples!”    Becky Armstead     3/20/2011

“Very friendly staff, very willing to help and polite at  check out. I feel your prices were amazing. I have  shopped at Once Upon A Child and feel you had so  much more to offer, much better prices and  friendlier staff!” Brittany Cordero 2/13/2011
“Was greeted when I walked around the store… everyone seemed very pleasant. Prices were  excellent for the quality of items. Seemed well  organized and clean, well run.” Andrea Self 2/9/2011

“Excellent/friendly customer service. Good  prices/great condition of product. Again, great  condition. Enjoyable experience, clean, well- organized…have told many friends about TTLS!”  Julie Gould 2/8/2011

“Customer service is very good, friendly,  knowledgeable. $1.00 sale is great!  Also love the  coupons. Quality is also very good, nice brands.”  Alison North 1/9/2011

“The customer service was excellent. We were  greeted right away when entering the store. The  prices were the best around. We live in Ft Myers  and it’s worth the drive. We make the extra drive  because of the lower prices and the great quality of  the items. At first, the store is a bit overwhelming for  a new mother, but once you know what you’re  looking for or what you need, all of those choices  are greatly appreciated. Great Job and thank you for  providing such a high quality store.” Kari Kennedy  1/18/2011

“Very nice and helpful on the phone! The prices are  unbeatable! Seem to be very up to date!” Holly File  1/6/2011
“Customer Service is great, I am always greeted  right away, treated kindly and offered help if  needed. Price is very reasonable. Can fit everyone’s  budget. Quality is Great!! for being used items, Most  like brand new!! Some items are even brand new  never used/open! I think that the store has  everything and then some.  Its my favorite store of  all time, but would love to see a bigger store i  guess, there is a lot of stuff. 🙂 I personally have not  rented, but I know someone who has rented from  the store before. She said, they were very well  priced, had good quality products, delivered items  to her home and even set up the items for her.  Thanks so much!! The Store & Staff have been so  good to me and my family! it all has been such a  big help! Happy New Year! Best Wishes for the staff  & store throughout 2011!!” Andrea Morgan 1/1 /2011

“I love the store..I have gone there several times  and always had a good experience. Price can not  be beat! Some are very nice. Brand new even. It is  very nice and nice area. it is very crowded right  now.. but i know you guys donate and are trying to  expand and have limits on items you buy, because  of being over stocked.. You guys are a great store… because of you my life has been easier and  cheaper! Theres no place like it! Keep up the good  work!! The store is Definitely going to go far!”  Andrea Morgan 11/19/2010

“I just love how you go in and they ask if you are looking for something specific and if you say no  they leave you alone to shop and look. I like the  prices and the fact you can even bargain too. The  quality is always great. the stuff has no or minimal  tears, doesn’t smell, and no stains that Ive seen. Its  inviting and just fun to walk around and see the  new stuff.” Salina  11/14/2010

“Your girl who answered the phone when I called to  ask questions about power wheels was very  helpful and friendly” Kerri Spagnuolo 10/27/2010

“It was Great. When I walked in the lady at the  counter immediately asked if I was looking for any  thing after I told her I just wanted to look she didn’t  bother me like most sales associates do. Prices  were very good and I found a lot of things I wanted  to purchase. Every thing looked in good condition.  Cute, I especially loved the kids play area.” Krista  Cole 10/24

“It was awesome! I love the prices. The Best.  Everything was organized very well. Keep up the  good work.” Judy Ryan 10/15/2010

“Cheryl and another woman were at the counter  when I walked in and both greeted me warmly. Both  were very kind and offered to keep my armful of  items at the counter while I shopped. We chit  chatted a little and I was made to feel very  welcome! I think the prices are good. After visiting  once upon a child in Bonita last week I was happy  to see shirts and pants for my son at lower or the  same prices…not higher! The quality is great for  used clothing. I like the selection and options! I love  the new remodel. Things are still a little packed, but  better organized. I’m very thankful that you were  able to take some of my items. Like I said I went to  Once Upon a Child and they did not take ONE  THING! I’m so happy that you were able to help me  out in getting my son some new school clothes!”  Beth Housewert   8/24/2010

“I love your store. It has been such a saving grace  to me as I am hard for money. Your store has made  it possible for me to buy all the things I need for my  son and not just a few things brand new.” Robin  Yanda  8/9/2010

“So glad I found you guys!!- lots of great buys for  less!! Practically new stuff – great!  In this economy… you are a blessing! Good quality stuff! Practically  new & some new! Thanks for your service with a  smile : ) ”  Ile Ramos 6/29/2010

“I think your store is fantastic. I really enjoy myself  every time I stop in. The prices are unbeatable.  Quality is outstanding, like new. Even though the  store was being remodeled the past 2 times I was  in, everything was still very clean, neat and  organized.”  Leah Bedi 5/31/2010

“Love the fact that you can come in and work for in  store credit, its great for young moms who cant  afford everything! Ill be in to do some work!”  Kesi  Bertrang 2/18/2010

“I am a regular shopper and always find great customer service…  I have also rented and this is a  great benefit that you offer.  I have recommended  you several times to friends and co workers” Melanie Bonyman 2/13/2010

“One of the best kids consignment stores I have  visited” Brandi Cone 02/12/2010

“Cheryl is always very nice and helpful. I bought a  pair of 3 1/2 tennis shoes.  Only 5.99.  my daughter  loves them. They have Ambercrombie and Limited  Too.  My girls love them. I think everything is great.  Lots and lots of stuff. Love the store.  Especially  love that we can trade.” Lenore Vitale 02/11/2010

“Customer service is great! They remembered me  from my previous visit when I was pregnant. I think  it is great! I love the savings and being able to earn  credit. They are in great shape. I have never found  holes or stains on anything I bought…. I think it is a  great little store that is packed with great deals! I  love the store and I hope it is here for a long time!”  Michelle Johnston 02/06/2010

“Cheryl kept the store open later so we could finish  shopping!  =) Prices are good!  I really find  something I love in great quality every time I visit.”  Jennifer Oliver12/21/09

“I do really love your store, just wish I had more  reasons to shop! I’ve bought gifts for my niece – she  is turning 1 in January (but I have no kids 🙂 I’ve got  to come back in and check out the women’s clothes  you have now when I get a free lunch break. I wish  you continued success – your store is just the kind  people need in this economy, and I hope people  take advantage of it so you can keep doing what  you do!” Katie Betz 11/9/2009 by email

“Those of you posting that you need baby items and  have very little money, please check out Twinkle  Twinkle Little Store in Naples (in the Outback plaza  off of US 41). They are a baby and kid resale shop.  Lots of baby gear, clothes, toys, etc. for very low  prices. I don’t work for them, I just love their shop.  Please check it out, you will find some great deals  on much-needed items – they always have things  like bouncy chairs, play mats, breast pumps, etc.  plus tons of clothes (all sizes).” Customer on  Craigslist 10/26/09

“I was happy with the value for the items I bought.   Name brand clothes that I could try on before  buying. I am pleased with the quality. Very well  organized and a great place for my baby girl to play.  Kayla really enjoyed playing with Jade” Heather  Wallace 10/16/2009

“The staff were great. Very helpful. Your prices can’t  be beat. Thanks for providing a service we need in  this area.” Leslie Prizant 10/16/2009

“Sales person was very informative and helpful.  Great prices on very well kept, used items. Great  quality, we enjoy everything we purchased. Lots of  items, a real bargain. Keep up the great work, I will  be back soon for more great deals.” Angela Mitchell  9/27/09

“It was a great baby store that I found really nice  items for my grandson!  Thanks” Janice Murcer  9/26/09

” I was greeted with a smile and while shopping my  3 year old enjoyed the play area. Most prices are  good – especially the sale racks and the toys.  Quality is wonderful, practically new and very clean.  You’ve done a great job thus far. The maternity  expansion has been a great plus. I love it! You  offers an incredible variety of merchandise. Just  keep up the good work”. Joleana Chandler 9/8/2009

“I think that the store is a great thing since babies  grow up and out of everything so fast..” Michelle  Johnston 9/5/09

“Customer service is polite and helpful. Even kept  store open late b/c I was still shopping.I went on $1  day. It was amazing!!! High quality clothes. Some  items even had tags on them! I look forward to  being on the mailing list and returning again”  Jessica Sikka 9/2/09

“I did have a great experience it was wonderful. I  found some cute lil items plus a great travel swing  for a great price. Prices were great, especially when  you have 3 little ones all under 3. I think the quality  was great.. The travel swing I bought was  practically brand new.  You had just about  everything I could possibly look for” Melissa Salyer  8/5/2009

“Both girls were really nice and very friendly, very  well priced, very good quality. I was kind of relieved,  I found so many items at a discounted price and  things that I know my baby is not going to use for a  long time and I didn’t have to spend a ton of money  on. I’m very happy you girls are in town! Keep up the  good work” Greta Menacho  8/3/2009

“Very friendly staff,  very reasonable pricing –  especially on maternity clothes ;), excellent quality –  like new. It seems that you have it all covered.  Cheerful, clean, child-friendly environment I’m so  happy you opened this store in Naples!” Kristi  Bechtold 6/28/09

“I love your store! I am so glad that I found you! I  haven’t had a lot of time to come in, but I am for my  son, or any future kids we have! Thanks for a great  store!” Jennifer Conley-Laper 6/28/09

“Thank Goodness They Are Here. I always love  coming to this store, I am really short on money  right now, and so I can save here. I also like to help  out with their Twinkle CoOp program when i have  time so that i can earn more money to get stuff for  my newborn. thank goodness these great gas are  here, i don’t know what i would do to get most of my  things.” Lisa   6/27/2008   merchantcircle.com

“Rated FIVE STARS By Yahoo! Local Users”  6/15/2009

“This store is the best, you can find great clothes,  gear, etc. at awesome prices. I don’t think I’ll be  going back to Babies R’ Us anytime soon :)”  Naples Mom   5/29/2009   yahoo.com

“Enjoyed my first visit and have passed out several  of your cards. Look forward to shopping for my  grandkids again in the near future.” Julie Becker    4/27/2009   by email

“Hello, I have visited Naples and your store two  weeks ago. I love your store, the merchandise was  great I have purchased several designer dresses  for my daughter for a fraction of the retail price… PS.  You have a great selection and good prices, I will  definitely visit again.” Beata Collazo   3/23/2009   by  email

Regarding our $.99 Sale “This is great.  Thanks for sharing.  Everyone should take advantage of this  and pick up things for next school year.”  LorriMenough  3/12/2009  gulfcoastmoms.com

“I have been to your store and bought a baby  bathtub and some clothes and I recommend you to  my friends locally who vacation in Ft Myers, Bonita,  Naples, and Marco. I even mentioned you at my  Mom’s club meeting on Vacation ideas.  :)” Jennifer  McGrail  3/11/2009  by email

“Hi….im so excited to hear about your store!!!  Its so  cute, pretty cheap…and its just plain out amazing!!”  Destinee   2/20/2009    by email

“LOVE your store….boy have you filled a much  needed ‘niche’ in this area.  Had so much fun  there…bought the car seat base and a Bumbo,  Boppy, Baby Bjorn and will rent the Nature Sound  Swing for next week. Thanks a million, Kathi  Ferrara” 1/15/2009  by email

“This place is awesome…There are so many  families that cannot afford Holiday clothing, BUT  here is a place that has what you need affordably…. Go check them out….. “ BoosMom   12/16/2008    swflmoms.com

“this is a great store, you can find very new brand  name clothes for very cheap, and really great gently  used clothes for next to nothing… they have alot of  other nice things for great prices besides clothes,,  strollers, pack’n plays. high chairs, toys, costumes,  hair accessories, too much stuff to even  remember… but you could go in there and get  everything you need to bring a baby home, minus  feeding stuffs…” G*Girl       9/20/2008     yahoo.com

The only consignment or resale children’s store left  in Naples, and thankfully it is nice and boutique like  plus they rent baby gear. The two owners are  moms and super friendly. The only problem is that  their store is getting too small for what they do!  Guest58104    6/14/2008   superpages.com

“I just wanted to take the time to say it was a great  experience dealing with Twinkle Twinkle Little  Store.  Thanks for being so accommodating with  the special pickup.  It was nice dealing directly with  the owners of a company.  It was apparent from the  get go you actually cared about our trip.  I will post  some positive reviews about our dealings and wish  you guys the best success with your store.” Ben Ferenzi  3/2008    by email